Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendar

MPS School Year Calendars

Northeast Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
ACCESS for ELLs (English Language Learners)
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
NEMS SCHOOL SPIRIT WEEK
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Access for ELLs (English Language Learners)
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
NEMS SCHOOL SPIRIT WEEK
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Access for ELLs (English Language Learners)
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
NEMS SCHOOL SPIRIT WEEK
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Access for ELLs (English Language Learners)
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
NEMS SCHOOL SPIRIT WEEK
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Orientación para las nuevas familias de habla hispana/Orientation For New Spanish Speaking Families
-
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Access for ELLs (English Language Learners)
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
NEMS SCHOOL SPIRIT WEEK
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
PTA Cookie Day For Staff/Students
-
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2