Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendar

MPS School Year Calendars

Northeast Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Northeast Musical Performances of Beauty & the Beast
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Northeast Musical Performances of Beauty & the Beast
Northeast Middle School, 1830 St. Anthony Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23