Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendar

MPS School Year Calendars

Northeast Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
FASTtrack Reading & aMath
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Wed, May 29
FASTtrack Reading & aMath
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Thu, May 30
FASTtrack Reading & aMath
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Fri, May 31
FASTtrack Reading & aMath
Northeast Middle School, 2955 Hayes St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
NEMS Band & Orchestra Concert 2024
-
1830 St Anthony Pkwy, Minneapolis, MN 55418, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
8th Graders Go to ValleyFair!
-
Valleyfair, 1 Valley Fair Dr, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA
Thu, Jun 13
NEMS 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Ted Mann Concert Hall, 2128 S 4th St, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6